Scroll down for previous race reports

Welcome to the Dursley Dozen Results Page.


The Current Record Holders are:


Sean Taylor      Pont-y-pool & District Runners   01:21:20

Maddie Horton  Tamar Trotters                          01:28:54


Both these records were set in 2012 when a new course was run taking the runners off the road from the Golf Course and introducing more varied off road terrain. Conditions in 2012 were frosty so  runners benefited from hard ground, 2013 times reflect a much more challening event.


The previous record holders on the former course were:


Graham Patten City of Bath AC 70.42 set in 1992 

Cathy Bourke Cirencester AC 84.37 set in 1993 


Since 2012 the race has used chip timing courtesy of DB Max:


Results 1999 to 2010 

                                  By category                   By Club                       By category


2013                  Open Here 

2012                  Open Here 

2011                  Open Here 

2010                  Open here 

2008                  Open here

2007                  Open here

2006                  Open here                Open here            Open here

2005                  Open here                Open here

2004                  Open here                 Open here

2003                  Open here                  Open Here

2002                  Open here                 Open here

2001                  Open here                 Open Here

2000                  Open here

1999                 Open here