The Leeson/Ashworth annual pilgrimage to Eastbourne provided Kieren Leeson with an impressive 23rd place in 01:23:54, although Keiran dropped down from his 15th position in 2011. James Baker from Chicester Runners AC won it for the second year in a row knocking over 2 minutes off last years time. Mike and Chris finished slightly further down the field.  1444 runners completed the event this year with thousands of pounds being raised for charity.  

Chris Ashworth     304th   01:43:11

Mike Leeson        675th   01:56:32